FAQs

Once you’ve successfully placed an order, we will send you an email with a link to track your transaction. Just click the link, and you’ll be able to monitor the status of your transaction in real-time:

If you’ve been waiting longer than expected for your transaction to be completed, click the transaction tracker link you received in your email order confirmation. The tracker will tell you if there’s any extra information we need from you before we can deliver your cryptocurrency, or if your payment method has been declined for any reason, and the order has failed. It's common for some transactions to take a few hours (especially if it’s your first purchase), as sometimes we have to conduct additional checks to ensure the security of our customers. If your transaction has been stuck on “Verifying your transaction” for a few hours and you haven’t been sent an email asking you to verify your account, please send us a support request.

Unfortunately, we’re not able to help or refund you if you’ve sent your cryptocurrency to the wrong wallet address, as we don’t have any control over your wallets or any address you send your cryptocurrency to.

Normally, Bitcoin and Ethereum transactions won’t appear in your wallet until the blockchain has processed at least one confirmation, this can take ten minutes or longer. Please check to see if you entered the correct wallet address when you made your purchase order. You can do this by comparing your wallet address to the address listed under “Sending to” on the transaction tracker, which was sent to you in your order confirmation email. If you have entered the correct wallet address, please contact your wallet provider for assistance. If you still need assistance, please send us a support request.

As soon as you place an order, we will put a temporary pre-authorisation on your card that sets aside the correct amount of funds for your transaction. Unlike an actual transaction, a pre-authorisation does not take funds out of your account, it simply puts a hold on those funds until we can confirm you’ve passed our verification process, and that your transaction has been sent for processing. Pre-authorisations will show up on your statement as "PENDING" and are not an actual charge.

A pre-authorisation confirms your payment method is valid, operational, and that there are enough funds to cover the cost of the transaction.